Show All Reviews For WooCommerce

Only at

$19

WooCommerce
Show All Reviews

You can now display all the reviews of your WooCommerce store (with filter) on a single page using WooCommerce Show All Reviews plugin. As there is a single page review display, it will help the readers to have a quick glimpse through all the reviews and get a better idea about your products.

Why Use Show All Reviews?

Minimal Navigations

You can now display all reviews on a single page. This saves your customers from navigating to other pages to view reviews.

Review Filtration

Enable your customers to filter reviews based on different criteria. They can read reviews based on product, categories and prices.

Remove Unwanted Products

If any of your products have negative reviews and you don’t want to display it, you can choose to eliminate those products.

Show All Reviews – Feature Highlights

Display All Reviews

  • It is possible for you to display all the reviews on a single page. Also, your customers can filter these reviews based on different criteria.
  • Your customers can select whether to show latest reviews first and older later or vice versa.
  • It is also possible for your customers to select and view the reviews product wise, category wise as well as price wise.

Customizing Options

  • You can display the reviews page wise by selecting the pagination format from your settings. You can eliminate the products having unwanted and negative reviews.
  • If the reviews are long, you can provide your customers with the facility to read them completely with the Read More button.
  • Make your reviews language compatible and display them in the language you want to.

Template Selection

  • You can enhance the look and feel of your page by making the most out of different templates.
  • Using them, you can display products in five different styles.
  • It is possible to set the template of your choice by selecting it from the dropdown menu. It will give you an idea as to how the template will look like in the frontend.

Export/Import Reviews

  • The export reviews feature enables you to select the category of products as well as products from the Drop-Down Menu.
  • If the Admin wants to export product reviews having a particular rating then you can get by that review selection setting
  • The export functionality enables you to download the CSV file. In case if the review doesn’t exist, you will get a message displaying so.
  • It is possible for you to browse and select the file that you want to upload. You can download the Sample CSV file so that you can get an idea as to what the import file format will look like.
  • You can also import the CSV file.

Add shortcodes to specific pages

  • You will find related short codes that are present for displaying reviews on selected page.
  • There are times when you would want to display reviews from the page of your vendor. To be able to do so, you can use shortcode and display reviews of vendor’s store product on the page of your choice.
  • If there are default templates and you want to use a specific template on a particular page, you can do so by adding a short code. You can also add parameter (shown in image) to short code for displaying unique template style on each page.

Points to Note

  • You should be able to login as an Administrator in WordPress for installation.
  • You must have a valid License Key Provided by AppJetty
  • Free support for 3 months and free upgrades for 6 months.
  • Extension comes with 15 days money back guarantee.
  • Community Edition

    WooCommerce: 2.5 to 3.3.4,WordPress: 4.1 to 4.9.4

 

15 Days

Money Back

 

Free 3 Months

Support

 

Free 6 Months

Upgrade

 

Highly Secure &

Stable Products

Only at $19

Release Notes

Version: 1.4.0 : July 09, 2018
  • Exclude the Reviews of a particular customer/customers
Version: 1.3.0 : May 29, 2018
  • Providing extra parameters in the shortcode for customization.
Version: 1.2.0 : April 02, 2018
  • Vendor’s store support using shortcode.
Version: 1.0.2 : July 17, 2017
  • Bug Fixing.
Version: 1.0.1 : December 20, 2016

Enhancements

  • Made plugin language compatible
Version: 1.0 : April 7, 2016
  • WooCommerce Show All Reviews is Released.
Reviews
(4.65/5)
  • Great plug-in and great support

    This plugin is very easy to set up and great future. If you doing e-commerce, that’s great plugin for customers. And also great customer support. I’m in NZ and definitely we had different time but response was so first and gentle and clearly. Even I’m not English speaker, I mean my English is still poor, but they were very kind and explain all. And I was first time ever that I had great customer support, Trust. A+++++ ;) thank you very much!

    Brilliant (Posted on April 15, 2018)
    Yes, I Recommend This
  • Facilitating

    This extension facilitates me to display reviews the way I want to. Never thought I could find something like this for my WooCommerce store.

    Jeff Bainter (Posted on March 9, 2018)
    Yes, I Recommend This
  • Useful plugin

    The plugin is excellent, technical support works fine too. I would like to be able to use more types of shortcodes, for example, to output a different number of reviews in different places on the site. However, in general, the plugin has met expectations and works fine.

    sany-ok (Posted on February 12, 2018)
    Yes, I Recommend This
  • Commendable Plugin

    Filter, language support, and Read More button for long reviews make this plugin extremely useful. Kudos to Team AppJetty for bringing such a wonderful plugin!

    Austin Griffin (Posted on January 6, 2018)
    Yes, I Recommend This
  • Easy and Accurate

    It is easy to arrange and update reviews on one page with this plugin. I find it helpful to highlight the good reviews at the topmost places.

    Parker Wallace (Posted on November 21, 2017)
    Yes, I Recommend This
  • Fabulous Features

    I can prioritize reviews with ease and show them all on a single page. I believe that reviews are important for my eCommerce startup, and this plugin is just spot on!

    Adam Ramos (Posted on September 19, 2017)
    Yes, I Recommend This
  • Filter is fine

    My customers can get better idea of the products with Filter feature. Thanks Team AppJetty for this wonderful plugin!

    Charlie Alexander (Posted on July 17, 2017)
    Yes, I Recommend This
  • Useful

    Thanks to this plugin, I can show all the reviews on a single page. It’s useful because I can also manage long reviews with Read More feature.

    Tyler Gonzales (Posted on May 15, 2017)
    Yes, I Recommend This
  • No restrictions

    I really like the "read more" feature of this plugin. With the help of it, I can make sure that the customers read the entire review and doesn't stop reading half way. Good one.

    Xander Kim (Posted on March 13, 2017)
    Yes, I Recommend This
  • Wonderful

    Have it, flaunt it; is the philosophy I go by. Thanks to this plugin, I do not need to compromise on the number of reviews I want to show to my visitors. Each feature is a bliss.

    Easton Webb (Posted on January 11, 2017)
    Yes, I Recommend This
  • I like it

    What reviews say about your products makes a lot of impact on your business. If you think that there are client reviews that you need to display with or without features, Show All Reviews works great.

    Micah Olson (Posted on November 9, 2016)
    Yes, I Recommend This
  • Priortize Reviews

    This plugin helps me put the cynical and unimportant reviews below and put the good ones at the topmost places forming a nice hierarchy. A must buy if you think reviews are important.

    Jeremiah Castillo (Posted on September 7, 2016)
    Yes, I Recommend This
  • Works great

    I believe that displaying all the reviews is very important if you want to boost your sales. After buying this plugin, I am able to display all customer reviews on one page without excluding any. It's awesome!

    Asher Mendoza (Posted on July 5, 2016)
    Yes, I Recommend This
  • Get all reviews in one go

    What a smoother experience it was for me to use this plugin! On a single platform, get all reviews in one go!

    Daniel Taylor (Posted on May 18, 2016)
    Yes, I Recommend This
  • Simply useful!

    Simply useful! It is easy to integrate and manage! Readers can have a bunch of reviews of WC products in a single page.

    Harper Mitchell (Posted on May 3, 2016)
    Yes, I Recommend This
  • Highly recommended!

    It is an apt plugin if you want to show your WooCommerce products' reviews on a single page. Your readers can have a look at them on a single platform. Easy to deploy and maintain. Highly recommended!

    Emily Baker (Posted on April 27, 2016)
    Yes, I Recommend This

Documents